TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Cindy Logan
Chief Information Officer
Technical Operations, Dept. 410
(931) 393-1512

Follow Us on Facebook

Report it to Technical Help Desk

  • At this time only our faculty and staff members have access to our Ticket System.
  • You must be on campus to enter a Help Desk Ticket.
  • Technical Operations

    Technical Operations provides a wide variety of support and services to students and staff members.

    Who do I contact regarding? Contact:
    Office or Classroom Equipment Issues Technical Help Desk Ticket System
    Password and PIN Resets HelpDesk@mscc.edu
    Banner or ARGOS Issues - Motlow Personnel Only BannerHelp@mscc.edu
    MSCC Online / D2L D2LHelp@mscc.edu
    TN eCampus Phone Support, Open 24/7 (866) 895-8429
    TN eCampus Email Support tnecampus-support@D2L.com

    Faculty and Staff: If you are having trouble with a Motlow computer, Motlow telephone, Motlow printer or Smart Room/ITV Room equipment at one of our four campuses, please send a ticket to us using the blue box on left margin that states "Have a Problem? Report It" to create a ticket within our Help Desk Ticketing System. For immediate assistance please call the Technical Help Desk at ext. 1510, option 1. If you are off campus please dial (931) 393-1510, option 1 or toll free (800) 654-4877, ext. 1510. See technical help desk support for more help desk information.

    Students and Adjunct Faculty: If you are having trouble with a Motlow computer, Motlow telephone, Motlow printer at one of our four campuses, please email the Technical Help Desk at HelpDesk@mscc.edu or call the Technical Help Desk at ext. 1510. If you are off campus please dial (931) 393-1510 or toll free (800) 654-4877, ext. 1510. See technical help desk support for more help desk information.

    Tech Ops Personnel Email
    Office Phone
    Cindy Logan; Cheif Information Officer clogan@mscc.edu
    931.393.1512
    Ashleigh Hall; Senior Infrastructure Administrator ahall1@mscc.edu
    931.393.1599
    Mark Landrum; Director of Learning Space Technologies mlandrum@mscc.edu
    931.393.1804
    Lara McKinnon; Database Administrator lmckinnon@mscc.edu
    931.393.1585
    William Quinn; PC Support Manager wquinn@mscc.edu
    615.220.7880
    Melanie Anglin; Microcomputer Technician manglin@mscc.edu
    931.393.1512
    Monica Burgess; Microcomputer Technician mburgess@mscc.edu
    931.668.7010
    Andy Carter; Microcomputer Technician acarter@mscc.edu
    931.393.1602
    Casey Chandler; Microcomputer Technician cchandler@mscc.edu
    615.220.7864
    Dakota Cunningham; Learning Space Technician dcunningham@mscc.edu
    931.393.1595
    Monica Davis; Microcomputer Technician mdavis@mscc.edu
    931.393.1512
    Biff Kittii; ITV and Computer Technician bkittii@mscc.edu
    615.220.7890
    Kirsten Martin; Microcomputer Technician kmartin@mscc.edu
    931.393.1512
    Bradley Reeves; Microcomputer Technician breeves@mscc.edu
    931.393.1603