TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Cindy Logan
Chief Information Officer
Technical Operations, Dept. 410
(931) 393-1512

Follow Us on Facebook

Report it to Technical Help Desk

Technical Operations

Technical Operations provides a wide variety of support and services to students and staff members.

If you are having trouble with a Motlow computer, Motlow telephone or Motlow printer at one of our four campuses, please send a ticket to us using the blue box on left margin that states "Have a Problem? Report It" to create a ticket within our Help Desk Portal, or call the Technical Help Desk at ext. 1510. If you are off campus please dial (931) 393-1510 or toll free (800) 654-4877, ext. 1510. See technical help desk support for more help desk information.

Tech Ops Personnel Title and Campus Location Email Office Phone
Cindy Logan Chief Information Officer; Moore County clogan@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
Melanie Anglin Technical Help Desk; All Campuses manglin@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
Michael Boatman Data Center Manager; Moore County mboatman@mscc.edu 931.393.1590
Thomas Brookshire PC Support Manager; Smyrna tbrookshire@mscc.edu 615.220.7880
David Jernigan Network & Security Mgr; Moore County djernigan@mscc.edu 931.393.1606
Lara McKinnon Systems Administrator; Moore County lmckinnon@mscc.edu 931.393.1585
Monica Burgess Microcomputer Technician; McMinnville mburgess@mscc.edu 931.668.7010
Andy Carter Microcomputer Technician; Moore County acarter@mscc.edu 931.393.1602
Casey Chandler Microcomputer Technician; Smyrna cchandler@mscc.edu 615-220-7864
Bradley Reeves Microcomputer Technician; Moore County breeves@mscc.edu 931.393.1603
Paula Standridge Evening Technical Help Desk
ONLY when classes are in session
pstandridge@mscc.edu 931.393.1512

Who do I contact regarding? Send email to:
MSCC Online / D2L (all campus locations) D2LHelp@mscc.edu
Banner issues - Personnel Only BannerHelp@mscc.edu
Smyrna Campus Technical Assistance SmyrnaITHelp@mscc.edu