Motlow State Community College Locations

Motlow has four campuses serving over 5,000 students and conveniently located in Fayetteville, McMinnville, Smyrna, and Moore County/Tullahoma. In addition, we have centers in Shelbyville and Sparta. Online learning is also available for some classes.

Motlow State Community College is made up of four community campuses located throughout southern middle Tennessee serving over 540,000 people in 11 counties. Our Smyrna campus is among the fastest growing community colleges in the country. Motlow is a public college offering certificates, associate degrees, and flexible learning pathways. For more than 40 years, Motlow has proven to be a student-centered institution that promotes academic excellence as well as personal and professional growth.

Four Campuses

Other Locations