TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Rhonda Cotham, Director of Student Success (931) 393-1719
Crouch Center

Student Success Committee

An Ad-Hoc Student Success Committee was appointed by the president in 2010 to:

  • Provide leadership that increases awareness of student retention issues
  • Identify college-wide goals for student retention
  • Create and assist with implementation of a campus-wide retention plan
  • Determine key strategies for campus implementation
  • Monitor outcomes for documentation of retention success

Committee Members Include:

  • Rhonda Cotham, Co-Chair
  • Dayron Deaton-Owens, Co-Chair
  • Greer Alsup
  • Joe Myers
  • Sylvia Collins
  • Mitchell, Brian
  • Anna Jacobs
  • Nancy Irby
  • Cindy Logan
  • Debra Smith
  • McLemore, Mary
  • Cherie Williams
  • David Bowlby
  • Gregg Garrison
  • Amy Holder
  • Elaine Robinson