TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Student Affairs Division

The Office of Student Affairs offers a variety of services to Motlow students. Whether you are a first semester freshman or preparing for graduation, the Office of Student Affairs is here to assist you.

Jerry Tunstill
Interim Vice President
jstunstill@mscc.edu
931-393-1586

Before joining Motlow State Community College in 2010, Cheryl was a proud native of Oklahoma where she earned degrees in Psychology and Counseling. Prior to assuming the role of Vice President for Student Affairs, she served as a Clinical Therapist, Clinical Director, Psychology Faculty member, Assistant Dean and most recently Smyrna Campus Director. She considers herself to be a life-long learner, animal lover, and sports enthusiast.

Michelle Griffith
Executive Secretary
mgriffith1@mscc.edu
615-220-7858

Admissions and Records

Adult Initiatives

Allison Barton, Director
abarton@mscc.edu
615-220-7826

Dean of Students

Kirsten Moss, Dean of Students
kmoss@mscc.edu
931-393-1691

Disability and Testing Services

Belinda Champion, Director
champion@mscc.edu
931-393-1765

Financial Aid

Joe Myers, Director
jmyers@mscc.edu
931-393-1557

Recruitment

Jeremy Mills, Director
jmills1@mscc.edu
615-220-7914

Student Success

Sidney McPhee, Director
smcphee@mscc.edu
615-220-7853