TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Contact
Dr. David Bowlby
Curriculum Chair of Social Sciences
Associate Professor, History & Political Science
931-393-1726
dbowlby@mscc.edu

Faculty

Faculty E-mail Office Telephone
Kate Benson, Instructor, Psychology kbenson@mscc.edu MLA 219 615-220-7915
Dr. David Bowlby, Associate Professor, History/Political Science; Social Sciences Dept. Curriculum Chair dbowlby@mscc.edu EH 208 (931) 393-1726
Felicia Brown, Instructor, Sociology fbrown@mscc.edu MLA 122 615-220-7884
Charle Coffey, Instructor, Geography ccoffey@mscc.edu SH 206 (931) 393-1816
Dr. Scott Cook, Professor, History scook@mscc.edu SH 129 (931) 393-1738
Dr. Lucy Craig, Professor, Criminal Justice lcraig@mscc.edu SH 109 (931) 393-1567
Dayron Deaton-Owens, Associate Professor, Psychology/Sociology ddeaton@mscc.edu MC 159 (931) 668-7010
Ext. 2126
Dr. Stephen Guerin, Professor, Psychology sguerin@mscc.edu EH 209 (931) 393-1703
Pamela Harris, Assistant Professor, Psychology & Sociology pharris@mscc.edu SH 112 931-393-1835
Heather Koller, Associate Professor, History hkoller@mscc.edu MLA 208 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7832
Dr. John Selman, Professor, History jselman@mscc.edu MC151 (931) 668-7010
Ext. 2119
Ramona Shelton, Instructor, History rshelton@mscc.edu AWJ 132 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7942
Liala Syler, Instructor, Sociology lsyler@mscc.edu MLA 219 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7867
Stephen Thompson, Instructor, Sociology sthompson@mscc.edu EH 216 931-433-9362
Ext 3022