TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Faculty

Faculty E-mail Office Telephone
Dr. David Bowlby, Assistant Professor, History/Political Science dbowlby@mscc.edu EH208 (931) 393-1726
Charle Coffey, Instructor, Geography ccoffey@mscc.edu SH206 (931) 393-1816
Dr. Scott Cook, Associate Professor, History scook@mscc.edu SH111 (931) 393-1738
Dr. Lucy Craig, Associate Professor, Criminal Justice lcraig@mscc.edu SH109 (931) 393-1567
Ms. Dayron Deaton-Owens, Assistant Professor, Psychology/Sociology ddeaton@mscc.edu MC159 (931) 668-7010
Ext. 2126
Tabbatha Edwards, Instructor, Psychology tedwards@mscc.edu SM (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7869
Ms. Moneda Grimes, Associate Professor, Sociology mgrimes@mscc.edu SM130 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7822
Dr. Stephen Guerin, Associate Professor, Psychology sguerin@mscc.edu EH209 (931) 393-1703
Ms. Pamela Harris, Instructor, Psychology / Social Science pharris@mscc.edu SH Ext. 1835
Ms. Heather Koller, Instructor, History hkoller@mscc.edu SM135 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7832
Dr. John Selman, Professor, History jselman@mscc.edu MC151 (931) 668-7010
Ext. 2119
Ramona Shelton, Instructor, History rshelton@mscc.edu SM (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7942
Liala Syler, Instructor, Sociology lsyler@mscc.edu SM (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7867
Mr. Bryan Thomas, Assistant Professor, Psychology bthomas@mscc.edu STAH 114 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7812