TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now


Gary Winton
Assistant Director of Student Services
(615) 220-7803

Motlow College participates in the Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature (TISL), a student organized initiative that seeks to provide leadership and organization for the purpose of learning about state government and having a voice on state issues.

Smyrna Campus Student Government Association

Available Positions:

  • Freshman Senator: 3
  • Sophomore Senator: 3