TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now


Moore County: Kirsten Moss-Frye,

Motlow College participates in the Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature (TISL), a student organized initiative that seeks to provide leadership and organization for the purpose of learning about state government and having a voice on state issues.

Moore County Campus Student Government Association

Jamie Money, SGA President
Jamie Money
Moore County Campus

Katherine "Kat" Hawkins, Vice President
Kat Hawkins
Moore County Campus

Available Positions:

  • Freshman Senator: 5
  • Freshman President: 1