TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now


Sally Pack
Assistant Director of Student Services
(931) 668-7010

Motlow College participates in the Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature (TISL), a student organized initiative that seeks to provide leadership and organization for the purpose of learning about state government and having a voice on state issues. TISL Affiliated Colleges

McMinnville Campus Student Government Association

McMinnville SGA members

Sophomore senators, Diloney Cutrell and Lucas Patterson (standing). Vice President, Kellie McBride (seated)

Available Positions:

  • Freshman Senator: 3
  • Sophomore Senator: 3