Academic Offerings Apply Now


Debra Smith
Fayetteville Center
Assistant Director of Student Services
(931) 438-0028

Motlow College participates in the Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature (TISL), a student organized initiative that seeks to provide leadership and organization for the purpose of learning about state government and having a voice on state issues.

Fayetteville Student Government Association

Vice President - Courtney Michaels
  • Sophomore Senator - Lidia Juarez
  • Sophomore Senator - Walter Duckett
  • Sophomore Senator - Zach Moyers
  • Freshman Senator - Katie Mooney
  • Freshman Senator - Hannah Counts
  • Freshman Senator - Amanda McBride

  • Congratulations to Fayetteville Center's
    2013 Miss and Mr. Motlow

    Miss Motlow, Cassie Disheroon, is from Fayetteville, TN and is majoring in Elementary Education. Mr. Motlow, Jonathon Ty Lewter, is from Fayetteville, TN and is majoring in Business Administration. Congratulations to both for being named 2013's Miss and Mr. Motlow.