TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Motlow State Community College
P.O. Box 8500
Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
(931) 393-1500

Motlow College Moore County campus elects Student Government Association officers

Oct. 21, 2014

Motlow College students recently held Student Government Association (SGA) elections for the 2014-2015 academic year. Officers on the Moore County campus include, front row from left: Jessica Gochee, freshman president; Darby Moore, sophomore senator; Caitlin Tripp, freshman senator; Eryn Tripp, sophomore senator; Heather Morris, sophomore senator; Dallas Foster, president and Katie Campbell, freshman senator. Back row: Christopher Smith, freshman senator; Kiley Curtis, vice president; Robin Keel, sophomore senator; Cody Pyle, freshman senator; William Shavers, freshman senator; Rachel Luzader, sophomore senator and Jesse Fanning, secretary.