TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Motlow State Community College
P.O. Box 8500
Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
(931) 393-1500

Motlow Moore County campus elects Student Government Association officers

October 1, 2013

Motlow College students recently held Student Government Association elections. Officers on the Moore County campus, front row from left: Alma Villamar Portillo, Shelbyville, freshman senator and Anna Jacobs, Shelbyville, sophomore senator. Second row: Michaela Fulkerson, Fayetteville, president; Erica Newman, Shelbyville, sophomore senator and Timothy Lynch, Chapel Hill, sophomore senator. Back row: Emily Roberts, Lewisburg, sophomore senator and Tiffany Phillips, Shelbyville, vice-president.