TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Motlow State Community College
P.O. Box 8500
Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
(931) 393-1500

Motlow Releases Dean's List and Honor Roll for Summer 2011

September 7, 2011

Full-time students, who maintain a current grade-point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher, based solely on collegiate-level work, are included on the dean's list at Motlow College. To qualify for the honor roll, students must be full-time and have a current GPA of 3.0 to 3.49 on their collegiate-level work. Students are listed by county based upon the information they provided to Motlow State Community College's Records Office regarding their permanent address. It is the sole responsibility of the student to ensure that his or her MSCC records accurately reflect his or her permanent residence.


BEDFORD COUNTY: Andrew Holt Gibson, Jonathan Cory Smith and April Dawn Wall.

COFFEE COUNTY: Stephanie Nicole Brandon, Judith Humberd, Patrick Michael Landers, Chelsie Louise Moore, Jamie Lee Norris, Sean K Norton, Kimberly Dawn Reed, Kristen Loyce Sisco and Erica Lee Sullivan.

DEKALB COUNTY: Karen Sue Christian, Tiffany Marie Cowart and Teresa Diane Perry.

FRANKLIN COUNTY: Angela Kristine Maxwell, Paula Claudette Miller, Jennifer Shea Myers, Heather Sanson and Kimberly Lee Stewart.

GRUNDY COUNTY: Margaret Kirby.

LINCOLN COUNTY: Matthew Jared Camp, Patricia Ann Crowell, Nicole Victoria Cummings, Glenn Corley Fillmore, Joey Albert Holdmeyer, Christopher Towns Humphries and Valerie L Stewart.

MOORE COUNTY: Stephanie L Tucker-Cornelius.

RUTHERFORD COUNTY: Jonathan R Beverly, Rachel Rebekah Davis, Amy Leigh Dent, Meredith Rae Garcia, April E Hoke, William Jacob King, Elizabeth McCord Morrison, Danielle Marie Neely, Mary Keaton Shearron and Loretta Lee Wheeler.

WARREN COUNTY: Sheila Ann Davidson, Aaron David Ferrell, Anastasia Winnie Handy, Crystal Shanteel McGlothen, Lori K Ramirez, Matthew Heath Simpson and Jason Lamar Snow.


BEDFORD COUNTY: Casea L Calvert.

CANNON COUNTY: Shawnacey Elise Prater.

COFFEE COUNTY: Carl J Sanders and Clayton Micheal Whitten.

DAVIDSON COUNTY: Jonathan Todd Jorsch.

FRANKLIN COUNTY: Courtney Lee Reed.

LINCOLN COUNTY: Hillary McKale Bevels, Jennifer Ann Jerome and Cassidy Dawn Pritchett.

RUTHERFORD COUNTY: Yasir Mohammed Abbas, Brooke Elaine Driver, Sinexay Philachack, Suzanne Sami Sallaj and Shanteria Michelle Smartt.

WILSON COUNTY: John Levi Hughes.