TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Motlow State Community College
P.O. Box 8500
Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
(931) 393-1500

Motlow and UofM Sign Dual Admissions Agreement

August 23rd, 2012

Motlow College and the University of Memphis (UofM) recently entered into an agreement for a Dual Admissions Program (DAP) to benefit student of the two schools. Signing the agreement is Dr. Shirley C. Raines, president of UofM, at left, and Dr. MaryLou Apple, president of Motlow. The Dual Admission Program will ensure that Motlow students who fulfill program requirements will be guaranteed admission to the UofM. Motlow also has DAPs with Middle Tennessee State University, Austin Peay State University, East Tennessee State University, Tennessee State University, and Tennessee Technological University.