TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Motlow State Community College
(800) 654-4877

Coffee County students receive awards at Motlow State Student Recognition Day


LYNCHBURG, TN (May 20, 2016) — Motlow State Community College recently held its annual student recognition ceremony inside Nisbett Center on the Moore County campus. Students were honored for academic excellence during the 2015-2016 academic year. Coffee County students honored, front row from left, Caitlin Tripp, Jacqueline Zebick, Sarah Wester, and Courtney Miller. Second row from left, Lucinda Wade, JuliAnna Dykes, Megan Kipker, and Jeanna Patillo.