TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Motlow State Community College
P.O. Box 8500
Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
(931) 393-1500

Presidential Student Leadership Institute members recognized at Student Recognition Day

May 18, 2015

Motlow College recently held its annual student recognition ceremony inside Nisbett Center on the Moore County campus. Students were honored for academic excellence during the 2014-2015 academic year. Members of the Presidential Student Leadership Institute (PSLI), front row from left, Hanna Counts, Lincoln County; Kyle Britt, Coffee County; Dr. MaryLou Apple, president of the College; Dallas Foster, Bedford County; and Kaylee Gardner, Lincoln County. Middle row from left, Cole Thiede, Williamson County; Robin Stone, Coffee County; Beth Stubblefield, Lincoln County; Rosalba Garcia-Hernandez, Bedford County; and Ryan Cooper, Warren County. Back row, Debra Smith, assistant director of student services at the Fayetteville Center; Sally Pack, assistant director of student services at the McMinnville Center; Gary Winton, assistant director of student services at the Smyrna Center; Jan Rogers, director of advancement; and Sheri Mason, assistant director of student services at the Moore County campus. Not pictured are Alma Villamar, Bedford County; Holly Campbell, Van Buren County; and David Prochaska, Rutherford County. Motlow College Photo.