TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Motlow State Community College
P.O. Box 8500
Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
(931) 393-1500

Motlow College Presidential Student Leadership Institute Members

May 6, 2014

Motlow College recently held its student recognition ceremony inside Nisbett Center on the Moore County campus. Students were honored for academic excellence during the 2013-2014 school year. Presidential Student Leadership Institute (PSLI) members were recognized for their involvement. The institute allows students to learn principles and theories of leadership, to interact with college and community leaders, to participate in a major college project and community leadership activities, to build leadership skills, and to develop networking relationships. PSLI members recognized are, front row from left, Lidia Juarez, Michaela Fulkerson, Emily Roberts, Dr. MaryLou Apple, president of Motlow College, Anna Jacobs, Blake Stanley and Debra Smith, assistant director of student services for the Fayetteville Center. Back row, from left, John Thomas Morgan, Sheri Mason, assistant director of student services for the Moore County campus, Sally Pack, assistant director of student services for the McMinnville Center, Eason Syler, Michael Ronan, Courtney Michaels, Gary Winton, assistant director of student services at the Smyrna Center and Jan Rogers, director of advancement at Motlow College. Not pictured is J.C. Daily. Motlow College Photo.