TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Pat Hendrix
Interim Curriculum Chair, Natural Science
931-393-1664
phendrix@mscc.edu
Marcum Technology, Room 222
Moore County Campus

Natural Science Faculty

Ashley Bradley-Roland, Instructor, Chemistry
abradleyroland@mscc.edu
Office: MLA 207 Smyrna Campus

Kristin Bridge, Associate Professor, Biology
kbridge@mscc.edu
931-438-0028 ext. 3037
Office: FC 094 Fayetteville Campus

Stacy Dowd, Instructor, Biology
sdowd@mscc.edu
615-220-7865
Office: MLA 210 Smyrna Campus

Dr. Robert Engelhardt, Instructor, Physics-Physical Science
rengelhardt@mscc.edu
615-220-7941
Office: AWJ 121 Smyrna Campus

Nathan Fisher, Instructor, Chemistry
nfisher@mcc.edu
615-220-7879
Office: MLA 207 Smyrna Campus

Elizabeth Fitch, Associate Professor, Biology
efitch@mscc.edu
615-220-7818
Office: AWJ 108 Smyrna Campus

Kevin Fitch, Associate Professor, Biology
kfitch@mscc.edu
615-220-7824
Office: MLA 117 Smyrna Campus

Janet Forde, Associate Professor, Biology
jforde@mscc.edu
931-393-1716
Office: SH 209 Moore Campus

Gregg Garrison, Associate Professor, Biology
ggarrison@mscc.edu
931-668-7010, ext 2120
Office: MC 167 McMinnville Campus

Dr. Cheri Gregory, Professor, Biology
cgregory@mscc.edu
931-393-1721
Office: SH 214A Moore Campus

Misty Griffith, Assistant Professor, Biology
mgriffith@mscc.edu
931-668-7010 ext 2117
Office: MC 154 McMinnville Campus

Mary Matthews, Assistant Professor, Biology
mmatthews@mscc.edu
615-220-7883
Office: AWJ 139 Smyrna Campus

Lisa Herring Mayo, Associate Professor, Geology
lmayo@mscc.edu
931-393-2136
Office: MC 152/SH 220 Fayetteville/Moore Campuses

Dr. Patrick Murphy, Assistant Professor, Physics, Physical Science, Astronomy
pmurphy@mscc.edu
931-393-1847
Office: SH 207 Moore Campus

David Palmer, Associate Professor, Biology
dpalmer@mscc.edu
931-668-7010 ext 2134
Office: MC 168 McMinnville Campus

David Powell, Instructor, Biology
dpowell@mscc.edu
931-393-1519
Office: SH 121 Moore Campus

Chatney Spencer, Instructor, Chemistry
cspencer@mscc.edu
931-393-1648
Office: SH 221 Moore Campus

David Vaughan, Instructor, Biology
dvaughan@mscc.edu
615-220-7951
Office: MLA 122 Smyrna Campus