TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic Majors Apply Now

David Palmer, Department Chair
Natural Sciences Department
(931) 668-7010, ext 2134
dpalmer@mscc.edu
McMinnville Center 168

Faculty

Kristin Bridge, Associate Professor, Biology

kbridge@mscc.edu
(931) 438-0028 ext. 3037
Office: FC094 & SH216A

Stacy Dowd, Instructor

sdowd@mscc.edu
(615) 220-7865 Ext. 7865
Office: Smyrna 132

Elizabeth Fitch, Associate Professor, Biology

efitch@mscc.edu
(615) 220-7818
Office: SM-STH118

Kevin Fitch, Associate Professor, Biology

kfitch@mscc.edu
(615) 220-7824
Office: SM-STH117

Janet Forde, Assistant Professor, Biology

jforde@mscc.edu
(931) 393-1716
Office: SH209

Gregg Garrison, Associate Professor, Biology

ggarrison@mscc.edu
(931) 668-7010
ext. 2117
Office: MC167

Cheri Gregory, Associate Professor, Biology

cgregory@mscc.edu
(931) 393-1721
Office: SH214A

Misty Griffith, Lab Instructor/ Technician, Biology

mgriffith@mscc.edu
(931) 668-7010 ext. 2117
Office: MC162

Dr. Rob Griswold, Assistant Professor, Chemistry

rgriswold@mscc.edu,(931) 393-1648
Office: SH219

Dr. Linda Harris-Young, Professor, Biology

lyoung@mscc.edu
(931) 393-1709
Office: SH206

Mary Matthews, Assistant Professor

mmatthews@mscc.edu
(615) 220-7883 Ext. 7883
Office: Smyrna 137

Lisa Herring Mayo, Associate Professor, Geology

lmayo@mscc.edu
(931) 393-1500 ext. 2136
Office: MC165 & SH220

David Palmer, Associate Professor, Biology

dpalmer@mscc.edu
(931) 668-7010 ext. 2134
Office: MC168 &SH218

Nicole Speelman, Instructor, Chemistry and Physical Science

nspeelman@mscc.edu
(615) 220-7879 ext. 7879
Office: SM-STH21