TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic Majors Apply Now

Brian Mitchell
Curriculum Chair
Director of Learning Support
Director of Math Lab
615-220-7825
bmitchell@mscc.edu
Smyrna, STAH 123

Math Department Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Sandra Arman, Associate Professor, Mathematics sarman@mscc.edu SH215A 931-393-1714
Keith Claxton, Associate Professor, Mathematics kclaxton@mscc.edu SM120 615-220-7829
Dr. Doyle Hasty, Professor, Learning Support Mathematics dhasty@mscc.edu EH221 931-393-1653
Margia Keel, Associate Professor, Mathematics mkeel@mscc.edu MC160 931-668-7010 ext. 2116
Brian Mitchell, Curriculum Chair, Director of Math Lab, Director of Learning Support,Assistant Professor, Mathematics bmitchell@mscc.edu SM123 615-220-7825
Gary Nelson, Assistant Professor, Mathematics gnelson@mscc.edu MC156/SH211 931-668-7010 ext. 1707
Elaine Robinson, Associate Professor, Mathematics erobinson@mscc.edu FC095 931-438-0028 ext. 3028
Steve Smotherman, Associate Professor, Mathematics ssmotherman@mscc.edu SH212 931-393-1729
Leslie Wurst, Associate Professor, Mathematics lwurst@mscc.edu SH117 931-393-1782
Dan McShea, Interim Athletic Director, Men's Baseball Coach dmcshea@mscc.edu Nisbett center 931-393-1615