TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Languages Faculty

Faculty Email Office Telephone
Mr. Stuart Bloodworth, Associate Professor, English sbloodworth@mscc.edu SH110 (931) 393-1741
Mr. Nicholas Bush, Assistant Professor, English nbush@mscc.edu SM132 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7833
Ms. Jenna Caviezel, Instructor, English jcaviezel@mscc.edu SM135 (615) 220-780
Ext. 7805
Ms. Dawn Copeland, Assistant Professor dcopeland@mscc.edu FC10 (931) 393-1699
Ms. Annette Graham, Associate Professor, English agraham@mscc.edu EH216 (931) 393-2118
Dr. Candace Grissom, Instructor, English cgrissom@mscc.edu MC151 (931) 668-7010
Ext. 2119
Mr. John Hart, Associate Professor, English jhart@mscc.edu SM134 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7828
Dr. Michael Hartman, Associate Professor, English mhartman@mscc.edu FC005 (931) 438-0028
Ext. 3020
Dr. Linda Hasty, Professor, Learning Support Writing lhasty@mscc.edu EH118 (931) 393-1642
Ms. Regina Hill, Instructor, Reading rhill@mscc.edu EH207 (931) 393-1668
Ms. Jan Jennings, Associate Professor, English jjennings@mscc.edu SH119 (931) 393-1701
Ms. Mary Jo Johnson, Instructor, English mjohnson@mscc.edu (931) 393-1702
Dr. Mary McLemore, Professor, English mmclemore@mscc.edu SH120 (931) 393-1735
Meagan McManus, Instructor, English mmcmanus@mscc.edu SH108 (931) 393-1837
Dr. Judith Russell, Professor, English jrussell@mscc.edu SH118 (931) 393-1781
Ms. Charoline Simmons, Assistant Professor, Learning Support Reading csimmons@mscc.edu EH120 (931) 393-1727
Mr. Wes Spratlin, Associate Professor, English wspratlin@mscc.edu SH 207 (931) 393-1537
Mr. Jay Stringfield, Associate Professor, English jmstringfield@mscc.edu SM209 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7823
Mr. Nathan Sweeten, Associate Professor, English nsweeton@mscc.edu MC155 & SM135 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7804
Ms. Elizabeth White, Assistant Professor, Reading with TESL Certification ewhite@mscc.edu SM210 (615) 220-7800
Ext. 7886
Ms. Rhonda Whittenberg, Assistant Professor, English rwhittenberg@mscc.edu MC166 (931) 668-7010
Ext. 2124