TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Languages Faculty

Faculty Email Office Phone
Stuart Bloodworth, Associate Professor, English sbloodworth@mscc.edu SH 110 931-393-1741
Donna Brewer, Instructor, English dbrewer@mscc.edu SH 114 931-393-1649
Nicholas Bush, Associate Professor, English nbush@mscc.edu SM-STH 217 615-220-7833
John Butwell, Instructor, English jbutwell@mscc.edu SM-STH 219 615-220-7806
Jenna Caviezel, Assistant Professor, English jcaviezel@mscc.edu SM-STH 210 931-393-1724
Annette Graham, Associate Professor, English agraham@mscc.edu EH 218 931-393-2118
Andrea Green, Instructor, English agreen@mscc.edu SM-STH 219 615-220-7947
Candace Grissom, Instructor, English cgrissom@mscc.edu SM-STH 219 615-220-7953
John Hart, Associate Professor, English jhart@mscc.edu SM-STH 119 615-220-7828
Dr. Michael Hartman, Associate Professor, English mhartman@mscc.edu FC 005 931-438-0028
Ext. 3020
Dr. Linda Hasty, Professor, Learning Support Writing lhasty@mscc.edu EH 118 931-393-1642
Regina Hill, Instructor, Learning Support Reading rhill@mscc.edu SM-STH 219 615-220-7870
Jan Jennings, Associate Professor, English jjennings@mscc.edu SH 119 931-393-1701
Tamara Jones, Instructor, English tjones1@mscc.edu SM 132 615-220-7943
Mary Jo Johnson, Instructor, English mjohnson@mscc.edu SM-STH 219 615-220-7954
Jay May, Assistant Professor, First Year Experience jmay@mscc.edu MT 250 931-393-1832
Meagan McManus, Instructor, English, Curriculum Chair mmcmanus@mscc.edu SH 129D 931-393-1837
Dr. Judith Russell, Professor, English jrussell@mscc.edu SH 118 931-393-1781
Charoline Simmons, Assistant Professor, Learning Support Reading csimmons@mscc.edu EH 120 931-393-1727
Wes Spratlin, Associate Professor, English wspratlin@mscc.edu SH 207 931-393-1537
Jay Stringfield, Associate Professor, English jmstringfield@mscc.edu SM STH-209 615-220-7823
Nathan Sweeten, Associate Professor, English nsweeton@mscc.edu MC 151 931-668-7010
Ext. 2143
Rhonda Whittenberg, Associate Professor, English rwhittenberg@mscc.edu MC 166 931-668-7010
Ext. 2124