TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Meagan McManus
Curriculum Chair, Languages
931-393-1837
mmcmanus@mscc.edu
Simon Hall 129D

Languages Faculty

Faculty Email Office Phone
Stuart Bloodworth, Associate Professor, English sbloodworth@mscc.edu Moore County
SH 115A
931-393-1741
Donna Brewer, Instructor, English dbrewer@mscc.edu Moore County
SH 114
931-393-1649
Nicholas Bush, Associate Professor, English nbush@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 217
615-220-7833
John Butwell, Instructor, English jbutwell@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 219
615-220-7806
Jenna Caviezel, Assistant Professor, English / Coordinator, Writing Center jcaviezel@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 210
931-393-1724
David Cicotello, Instructor, English dcicotello@mscc.edu McMinnville
MC 151
931-668-7010 ext. 2119
Dawn Copeland, Associate Professor, English dcopeland@mscc.edu Fayetteville
FC 92
931-438-0028 ext. 1699
Andrea Green, Instructor, English agreen@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 219
615-220-7947
Dr. Candace Grissom, Instructor, English cgrissom@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 219
615-220-7953
John Hart, Associate Professor, English jhart@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 119
615-220-7828
Dr. Michael Hartman, Associate Professor, English mhartman@mscc.edu Fayetteville
FC 005
931-438-0028
Ext. 3020
Dr. Linda Hasty, Professor Emerita, Learning Support Writing lhasty@mscc.edu Moore County
EH 118
931-393-1642
Jan Jennings, Associate Professor, English jjennings@mscc.edu Moore County
SH 119
931-393-1701
Tamara Jones, Instructor, English tjones1@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM 132
615-220-7943
Mary Jo Johnson, Instructor, English mjohnson@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 219
615-220-7954
Olivia Lee, Instructor, English olee@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM-STH 122
615-220-7812
Meagan McManus, Assistant Professor, English / Curriculum Chair, Languages mmcmanus@mscc.edu Moore County
SH 129D
931-393-1837
Dr. William Murphy, Instructor, English wmurphy@mscc.edu Moore County
SH 222
931-393-1707
Regina Norwood, Instructor, Learning Support Reading rnorwood@mscc.edu Moore County
EH 207
931-393-7870
Dr. Judith Russell, Professor, English jrussell@mscc.edu Moore County
SH 118
931-393-1781
Charoline Simmons, Assistant Professor, Learning Support Reading csimmons@mscc.edu Moore County
EH 120
931-393-1727
Wes Spratlin, Associate Professor, English; Writing Center Tutor wspratlin@mscc.edu Moore County
SH 219
931-393-1537
Jay Stringfield, Associate Professor, English jmstringfield@mscc.edu Smyrna
SM STH-209
615-220-7823
Nathan Sweeten, Associate Professor, English nsweeton@mscc.edu McMinnville
MC 153
931-668-7010
Ext. 2143
Rhonda Whittenberg, Associate Professor, English rwhittenberg@mscc.edu McMinnville
MC 166
931-668-7010
Ext. 2124