TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Cindy Logan
Chief Information Officer
Technical Operations, Dept. 410
(931) 393-1512

Follow Us on Facebook

Technical Operations

Technical Operations provides a wide variety of support and services to students and staff.

If you are having trouble with a Motlow computer, Motlow telephone or Motlow printer at one of our four campuses, please call the Technical Help Desk at ext. 1510. If you are off campus please dial (931) 393-1510 or toll free (800) 654-4877, ext. 1510. See technical help desk support for more help desk information.

Tech Ops Personnel Title and Campus Location Email Office Phone
Cindy Logan Chief Information Officer clogan@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
Melanie Anglin Technical Help Desk manglin@mscc.edu 931.393.1510
Michael Boatman Data Center Manager mboatman@mscc.edu 931.393.1590
Thomas Brookshire PC Support Manager; Smyrna tbrookshire@mscc.edu 615.220.7880
Monica Burgess Microcomputer Technician; McMinnville mburgess@mscc.edu 931.668.7010
Andy Carter Microcomputer Technician acarter@mscc.edu 931.393.1602
David Jernigan Network & Security Manager djernigan@mscc.edu 931.393.1606
Lara McKinnon Systems Administrator lmckinnon@mscc.edu 931.393.1585
Will Nelms Microcomputer Technician; Smyrna wnelms@mscc.edu 931.393.1582
Bradley Reeves Microcomputer Technician breeves@mscc.edu 931.393.1603
Paula Standridge * Evening Technical Help Desk
* During Fall and Spring
Semesters ONLY
pstandridge@mscc.edu 931.393.1510

Who do I contact regarding? Send email to:
Motlow logins, computers, phones, printers (all campuses) HelpDesk@mscc.edu
MSCC Online / D2L (all campus locations) D2LHelp@mscc.edu
Banner issues - Personnel Only BannerHelp@mscc.edu
Smyrna Campus Technical Help Desk SmyrnaITHelp@mscc.edu