TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Matt Hulvey, Director
Technical Operations, Dept. 410
(931) 393-1512
Email Mr. Hulvey
Marcum Bldg. 272
Moore County Campus

Follow Us on Facebook

Technical Operations provides a wide variety of support and services to students and staff.

If you are having trouble with a Motlow computer, Motlow telephone or Motlow printer at one of our four campuses, please call the Technical Help Desk at ext. 1510. If you are off campus please dial (931) 393-1510 or toll free (800) 654-4877, ext. 1510. See technical help desk support for more help desk information.

Tech Ops Personnel Title and Campus Location Email Office Phone
Matt Hulvey Director of Technical Operations mhulvey@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
Cindy Logan Chief Information Officer clogan@mscc.edu 931.393.1588
Melanie Anglin Computer Technician/Technical Help Desk manglin@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
Michael Boatman PC Support Manager mboatman@mscc.edu 931.393.1590
Thomas Brookshire Computer Technician; Smyrna Center tbrookshire@mscc.edu 615.220.7880
Monica Burgess Computer Technician; McMinnville Campus mburgess@mscc.edu 931.668.7010
David Jernigan Network/Security Manager djernigan@mscc.edu 931.393.1606
Lara McKinnon Systems Administrator lmckinnon@mscc.edu 931.393.1585
Will Nelms Computer Technician; Smyrna Center wnelms@mscc.edu 931.393.1582
Bradley Reeves Computer Technician breeves@mscc.edu 931.393.1603
Paula Standridge Evening Technical Help Desk pstandridge@mscc.edu 931.393.1510

Who do I contact regarding? Send email to:
Motlow logins, computers, phones, printers (all campuses) HelpDesk@mscc.edu
MSCC Online / D2L (all campus locations) D2LHelp@mscc.edu
Banner issues - Personnel Only BannerHelp@mscc.edu
Smyrna Campus Technical Help Desk SmyrnaITHelp@mscc.edu