TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Cindy Logan
Chief Information Officer
Technical Operations, Dept. 410
(931) 393-1512

Follow Us on Facebook

Report it to Technical Help Desk

  • At this time only our faculty and staff members have access to our Ticket System.
  • You must be on campus to enter a Help Desk Ticket.
  • Technical Operations

    Technical Operations provides a wide variety of support and services to students and staff members.

    Faculty and Staff: If you are having trouble with a Motlow computer, Motlow telephone, Motlow printer or Smart Room/ITV Room equipment at one of our four campuses, please send a ticket to us using the blue box on left margin that states "Have a Problem? Report It" to create a ticket within our Help Desk Ticketing System. For immediate assistance please call the Technical Help Desk at ext. 1510, option 1. If you are off campus please dial (931) 393-1510, option 1 or toll free (800) 654-4877, ext. 1510. See technical help desk support for more help desk information.

    Students and Adjunct Faculty: If you are having trouble with a Motlow computer, Motlow telephone, Motlow printer at one of our four campuses, please email the Technical Help Desk at HelpDesk@mscc.edu or call the Technical Help Desk at ext. 1510. If you are off campus please dial (931) 393-1510 or toll free (800) 654-4877, ext. 1510. See technical help desk support for more help desk information.

    Tech Ops Personnel Email Office Phone
    Cindy Logan clogan@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
    Billy Young byoung@mscc.edu 931.393.1590
    Mark Landrum mlandrum@mscc.edu 931.393.1804
    Lara McKinnon lmckinnon@mscc.edu 931.393.1585
    David Jernigan djernigan@mscc.edu 931.393.1606
    William Quinn wquinn@mscc.edu 615.220.7880
    Melanie Anglin manglin@mscc.edu 931.393.1517
    Monica Burgess mburgess@mscc.edu 931.668.7010
    Andy Carter acarter@mscc.edu 931.393.1602
    Casey Chandler cchandler@mscc.edu 615.220.7864
    Dakota Cunningham dcunningham@mscc.edu 931.393.1595
    Monica Davis mdavis@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
    Biff Kittii bkittii@mscc.edu 615.220.7890
    Kirsten Martin kmartin@mscc.edu 931.393.1512
    Bradley Reeves breeves@mscc.edu 931.393.1603

    Who do I contact regarding? Contact:
    Password and PIN Resets- Students and Adjuncts HelpDesk@mscc.edu
    Banner or ARGOS Issues - Motlow Personnel Only BannerHelp@mscc.edu
    MSCC Online / D2L - All Motlow Campus Locations D2LHelp@mscc.edu
    TN eCampus Phone Support, Open 24/7 (866) 895-8429
    TN eCampus Email Support tnecampus-support@D2L.com