Web Directory - Clerical/Support
Last Name First Name Campus Ext Position Title E-Mail Address Department Mail Dept
Allen Billy 1582 Microcomputer Technician mailto:ballen@mscc.edu ITT Services 410
Anderson Dawn 1810 Secretary III mailto:danderson@mscc.edu Academic Affairs 215
Anglin Melanie 1517 Microcomputer Technician mailto:manglin@mscc.edu ITT Services 410
Barton Allison 1628 Secretary III mailto:abarton@mscc.edu Nursing 270
Bateman Sharon 1825 Coordinator of Graphic Arts mailto:sbateman@mscc.edu Institutional Rsrch, Plng & Comm 140
Bateman Joyce 1660 Secretary III mailto:jbateman@mscc.edu Library 400
Bates Brenda 1531/1535/1806 Account Clerk I mailto:bbates@mscc.edu Business Office 180
Bell Sharon 1532/1535 Account Clerk I mailto:sbell@mscc.edu Business Office 180
Boatman Michael 1590 Microcomputer Technician mailto:mboatman@mscc.edu ITT Services 410
Brookshire William 7880 Computer Laboratory Technician mailto:tbrookshire@mscc.edu ITT Services 840
Brown Laura 1538 Research Technician II mailto:lbrown@mscc.edu Institutional Rsrch, Plng & Comm 140
Brown Eric 3062 Maintenance Mechanic mailto:ebrown@mscc.edu Facilities Svcs, Fayetteville Ctr 240
Burgess Monica 2105 Computer Laboratory Technician mailto:mburgess@mscc.edu ITT Services 230
Caldwell Joshua 1634 Student Success Coordinator mailto:jscaldwell@mscc.edu Student Success 255
Caldwell William C 7807 Secretary II mailto:ccaldwell@mscc.edu Smyrna Center 840
Clark David 1575 Custodian mailto:dclark@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Conn Jason L 1575 Mail Carrier mailto:jconn@mscc.edu Facilities 700
Cox Michelle 1601 Secretary II mailto:mcox@mscc.edu Business and Technology 150
Crews Vicky 1750 Coordinator of Adjunct Services mailto:vcrews@mscc.edu Human Resources 200
Cunningham Karen 1556 Financial Aid Technician mailto:kcunningham@mscc.edu Financial Aid 510
Daniel Camilla 1698 Executive Secretary mailto:cdaniel@mscc.edu Academic Affairs 110
Daniel Phyllis 1543 Coordinator of Advancement & Special Events mailto:pdaniel@mscc.edu Advancement 110
Davis Estelle 7808 Secretary II mailto:edavis@mscc.edu Smyrna Center 230
Davis Gay 1575 Secretary III mailto:gdavis@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Dodge Jessica 1553 Financial Aid General Technician mailto:jdodge@mscc.edu Financial Aid 510
Donnell Jonathan 1575 Watchkeeper mailto:jdonnell@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Dorsett Jerry 1772 Custodial Supervisor/Lead Worker mialto:jdorsett@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Driver Gary 1575 Watchkeeper mailto:gdriver@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Evans Roxanne 1683 Executive Secretary mailto:revans@mscc.edu President 100
Finney Debbie 1525 Admissions and Records High School Transcript Analyst mailto:dfinney@mscc.edu Admissions and Records 520
Foust Tammy 2111 Administrative Secretary mailto:tfoust@mscc.edu McMinnville Center 230
Glenn Christy 1682 Administrative Assistant mailto:cglenn@mscc.edu President 100
Graham Jonathan 7839 Advisor/Student Success Assistant Mailto:jgraham@mscc.edu Student Services, Smyrna Ctr 840
Green Emily 1545 Account Clerk II mailto:egreen@mscc.edu Human Resources 200
Hodosi Lyvonna 1523 Payroll Manager mailto:lhodosi@mscc.edu Accounting and Payroll 190
Hudson Karen 7802 Administrative Secretary mailto:khudson@mscc.edu Smyrna Center 840
Irby Nancy 1695 Coordinator of Academic Services mailto:nirby@mscc.edu Academic Affairs 110
Jackson Cindy 1540 Account Clerk III mailto:cjackson@mscc.edu Business Office 180
Jones Nancy 2113 Library Assistant III mailto:njones@mscc.edu Library, McMinnville Center 230
Kane Lisa 1534 Account Clerk III mailto:lkane@mscc.edu Business Office 180
King Veronica 3001 Administrative Secretary mailto:vking@mscc.edu Fayetteville Center 240
King Eric 1575 Maintenance Mechanic and Grounds Foreman mailto:eking@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Landrum Mark 1804 ITV Facilitator/Trainer mailto:mlandrum@mscc.edu Ctr of Emphasis for Ac Tech 290
Layne Freda 1524 Admissions and Records Clerk mailto:flayne@mscc.edu Admissions and Records 520
Logan Debora 3012 Library Assistant III mailto:dlogan@mscc.edu Library, Fayetteville Center 240
Mason Shaun 2135 Maintenance Mechanic mailto:spmason@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
McAmis Renee 1526 Admissions and Records High School Transcript Analyst mailto:rmcamis@mscc.edu Admissions and Records 520
McEwen Michelle 7878 Secretary II, Smyrna Ctr mailto:mmcewen@mscc.edu Smyrna Center 840
McGuire Carol 1528 Transcript Analyst mailto:cmcguire@mscc.edu Admissions and Records 520
Merritt Roger 1670 Library Assistant III mailto:rmerritt@mscc.edu Library 400
Miller Joyce 1696 Secretary II mailto:jmiller@mscc.edu Academic Affairs 110
Mosley Annette 1527 Graduation Analyst mailto:amosley@mscc.edu Admissions and Records 520
Mosley Marie 1762 Coordinator of Testing mailto:mmosley@mscc.edu Disability Services and Testing 540
Neal John 1575 Watchkeeper mailto:jneal@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Norton Dwight 1649 Rx TN Program Coordinator mailto:enorton@mscc.edu Nursing 270
Oakley Sherian 1700 Secretary III mailto:soakley@mscc.edu Humanities 210
Payne Reada 1533 Account Clerk III mailto:rpayne@mscc.edu Business Office 180
Pierce Michelle 1655 RxTN Clerk mailto:mpierce@mscc.edu Nursing 270
Ray Stephen 1575 Watchkeeper mailto:sray@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Reynolds Kay 1575 Custodian mailto:kreynolds@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Ridner Kevin 1577 Maintenance Mechanic mailto:kridner@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Rogers Tracey 1575 Custodian mailto:trogers@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Schur Cheryl 1575 Watchkeeper mailto:cschur@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Sharp Bobby 1575 Custodian mailto:rsharp@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Shasteen Scott 1605/7819 Digital Media and Information Technology Technician mailto:sshasteen@mscc.edu Institutional Rsrch, Plng & Comm 840
Shelton Donnie 1578 Grounds Worker I mailto:dshelton@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Sheppard Theresa 1612 Secretary II mailto:tsheppard@mscc.edu Student Success 255
Shine Bob 1676 Library Assistant II mailto:bshine@mscc.edu Library 400
Shipley Robbie 1575 Custodian mailto:rshipley@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Simmons Wendy 3062 Custodian mailto:wsimmons@mscc.edu Facilities Svcs, Fayetteville Ctr 240
Slayton Amanda 3002 Secretary II mailto:aslayton@mscc.edu Fayetteville Center 240
Smith, Jr JR 1575 Maintenance and Grounds Supervisor mailto:jrsmith@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Swift Brenda 1660 Secretary III mailto:bswift@mscc.edu Library 130
Taylor Cassidy 1575 Custodian mailto:ctaylor@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Temple Stanley 7830 Maintenance Mechanic mailto:stemple@mscc.edu Facilities Services, Smyrna Site 700
Trail Daniel 1578 Grounds Worker II mailto:dtrail@mscc.edu Facilities Services 700
Underwood Bobbie 1627 Secretary II mailto:bunderwood@mscc.edu Academic Affairs 110
Vaughan Billie 1520 Secretary II mailto:bvaughan@mscc.edu Admissions and Records 520
Veazey Karen 1541 Personnel Assistant mailto:kveazey@mscc.edu Human Resources 200
Walters Andrea 1560 Financial Aid Lab/Call Center Coordinator mailto:awalters@mscc.edu Financial Aid 510
Weatherford Melissa 1554 Scholarship/Work Study Coordinator mailto:mweatherford@mscc.edu Financial Aid 510
Wells Carol 2112 Secretary II mailto:cawells@mscc.edu McMinnville Center 230
Wells Carolyn 1529 Veterans Affairs Coordinator mailto:cwells@mscc.edu Admissions and Records 520
Wilkes Kathy 7854 Secretary II mailto:kwilkes@mscc.edu Student Services, Smyrna Ctr 840
Williams Ingrid 2109 Secretary III mailto:Iwilliams@mscc.edu Career Readiness 230
Wilson Baker Tina 1614 Secretary II mailto:twilsonbaker@mscc.edu Athletics 500