Web Directory - Administration
Last Name First Name Campus Ext Mail Dept E-Mail Address Position Title Department
Alsup Greer 1530 520 mailto:galsup@mscc.edu Director of Admissions and Records Admissions and Records
Apple MaryLou 1682 100 mailto:mapple@mscc.edu President President
Bigham Terry 1522 190 mailto:tbigham@mscc.edu Senior Accountant Accounting and Payroll
Burden Regina 1690 130 mailto:rburden@mscc.edu Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Student Affairs
Cannon Brenda 1548 550 mailto:bcannon@mscc.edu Director of Student and Campus Relations Student and Campus Relations
Coffey Charle 1810 205 mailto:ccoffey@mscc.edu Director of Education Education
Collins Sylvia 1679 140 mailto:scollins@mscc.edu Director of Institutional Research, Planning and Communication Institutional Rsrch, Plng & Comm
Copeland Dawn 1696 110 mailto:dcopeland@mscc.edu Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs
Cotham Rhonda 1719 255 mailto:rcotham@mscc.edu Director of Student Success Student Success
Davis Juanita 1796 235 mailto:jdavis@mscc.edu Data Analyst Career Readiness
Dilley Kurt 1603 410 mailto:kdilley@mscc.edu Associate Director ITT Services
Dillingham Tom 1760 300 mailto:tdillingham@mscc.edu Director of Career Planning and Extended Services Career Planning and Ext Services
Drummond Cindy 1744 235 mailto:cdrummond@mscc.edu Program Manager Career Readiness
Dunaway Donna 7817 840 mailto:ddunaway@mscc.edu Assistant Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid, Smyrna Ctr
Edmonds Melody 2110 230 mailto:medmonds@mscc.edu Director of McMinnville Center McMinnville Center
Emfinger Wanda 1558 510 mailto:wemfinger@mscc.edu Associate Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid
Gaetjens Stuart 1663 400 mailto:sgaetjens@mscc.edu Director of Libraries Library
Garner Billy 1576 700 mailto:bgarner@mscc.edu Director of Facilities Services Facilities Services
Gruen Carla 1694/1665 400 mailto:cgruen@mscc.edu Reference Librarian Library
Hendrickson Paige 7815/7816 840 mailto:phendrickson@mscc.edu Librarian I Library, Smyrna Site
Holland Aaron 1619 500 mailto:aholland@mscc.edu Women's Basketball Coach/Retention Transfer Specialist Student Affairs
Hood Sonya 1765 580 mailto:shood@mscc.edu Director of Disability and Testing Services Disability Services and Testing
Hooker William 3042 240 mailto:dhooker@mscc.edu EMS Program Coordinator Allied Health
Hulvey Matt 1602 410 mailto:mhulvey@mscc.edu Director of Technical Operations ITT Services
Hyland Cheryl 7801 840 mailto:chyland@mscc.edu Director of Smyrna Center Smyrna Center
Jent Laura 1544 200 mailto:ljent@mscc.edu Executive Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Jernigan David 1606 410 mailto:djernigan@mscc.edu PC Support Manager ITT Services
Lee Erica 7848 840 mailto:elee@mscc.edu Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid, Smyrna Ctr
Lee Lisa 1542 200 mailto:llee@mscc.edu Assistant Director of Human Resources/Agency Benefits Coordinator Human Resources
Logan Cindy 1588 410 mailto:clogan@mscc.edu Director of Administrative Computing Administrative Computing
Martine Casey 1555 510 mailto:cmartine@mscc.edu Assistant Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid
Mason Sheri 1764 530 mailto:smason@mscc.edu Assistant Director for Student Services Student Services
McCoy Shelley 1600 290 mailto:smccoy@mscc.edu Director, Center of Emphasis for Academic Technologies Ctr of Emphasis for Ac Tech
McKinnon Lara 1585 410 mailto:lmckinnon@mscc.edu Database Administrator Administrative Computing
McPhee Sidney 7853 840 mailto:smcphee@mscc.edu Assistant Director of Student Success Student Success, Smyrna Ctr
Monks Laura 3000 240 mailto:lmonks@mscc.edu Director of Fayetteville Center Fayetteville Center
Moore Patty 1686 120 mailto:pmoore@mscc.edu Assistant Treasurer for Foundation Services Business Affairs
Myers, Jr Joe 1557 510 mailto:jmyers@mscc.edu Executive Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid
Pack Sally 2133 230 mailto:spack@mscc.edu Assistant Director for Student Services Student Svcs, McMinnville Ctr
Petty Sandy 1507 410 mailto:spetty@mscc.edu Programmer/Analyst I Administrative Computing
Rascoe Fred 2123 235 mailto:frascoe@mscc.edu Director of Career Readiness/Asst Prof, Mechatronics Career Readiness
Rogers Jan 1692 160 mailto:jrogers@mscc.edu Director of Advancement Advancement
Rossman Valerie 1658 410 mailto:vrossman@mscc.edu Programmer/Analyst II Administrative Computing
Sanders Allen 1668 270 mailto:asanders@mscc.edu Rx TN Completion Coach Nursing
Schaffer Sandy 1536 180 mailto:sschaffer@mscc.edu Director of Fiscal Services Business Office
Sells Kristy 1587 410 mailto:ksells@mscc.edu Programmer/Analyst I Administrative Computing
Smith Debra 3031 240 mailto:dsmith@mscc.edu Assistant Director for Student Services Student Services, Fayetteville Ctr
Stafford Camilla 1930 180 mailto:cstafford@mscc.edu Purchasing & Contract Specialist Business Office
Standridge Paula 1669 400 mailto:pstandridge@mscc.edu Evening Library Svcs. Coordinator/IT Help Desk Technician Library
Stone Eddie 1593 150 mailto:estone@mscc.edu Vice President for Information Technology and Admin Services Information Tech and Admin Svcs
Tunstill Hilda 1573 120 mailto:htunstill@mscc.edu Vice President for Business Affairs Business Affairs
Tunstill Jerry 1688 170 mailto:jtunstill@mscc.edu Vice President for Student Affairs VP Student Affairs
Turney Jay 1611 180 mailto:jturney@mscc.edu Assistant Vice President for Fiscal Services Business Office
Ulm Scott 1595 410 mailto:sulm@mscc.edu ITV/Network Analyst ITT Services
Winton Gary 7803 840 mailto:gwinton@mscc.edu Assistant Director for Student Services Student Services, Smyrna Ctr