TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Humanities Faculty

Full-time Faculty E-mail Office Telephone
Dr. Phyllis D. Adams, Professor, Speech & Theatre, Humanities Dept. Curriculum Chair padams@mscc.edu SM 135, SH208 931-393-1817
Dr. David Bethea, Assistant Professor, Music dbethea@mscc.edu EH 218 931-393-1616
Eric Claunch, Instructor, Art eclaunch@mscc.edu MT 130 931-393-1740
Robert Davenport, Instructor, Speech rdavenport@mscc.edu SM 130 615-220-1753
Nancy Dodson, Assistant Professor, Speech ndodson@mscc.edu FC 006 931-433-9361
Jeannie Gallant, Associate Professor, Theatre jgallant@mscc.edu SH 120 931-393-1730
Christie Gilispie, Instructor, Speech cgilispie@mscc.edu MC 154 931-668-7010
Ext. 2107
Megan Johnson, Instructor, Speech mjohnson1@mscc.edu STAH 122 615-220-7868
Beth Martin, Instructor, Art bmartin@mscc.edu STAH 122 615-220-7812
Brian Robinson, Professor, Art brobinson@mscc.edu MT 250 931-393-1674
Emily Seal, Associate Professor, Speech & Theatre eseal@mscc.edu EH 211 615-220-7800
Ext. 7838
Debbie Stockdale, Instructor, Mass Communication & Speech dstockdale@mscc.edu SM 130 615-220-7869
Charles Whiting, Instructor, Mass Communication cwhiting@mscc.edu SM 615-220-7947
Cherie Williams, Associate Professor, Mass Communication & Speech cwilliams@mscc.edu SH 114A 931-393-1787
Debbie Zimmerman, Faculty Emeritus dzimmerman@mscc.edu 931-393-1700