TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Faculty Resources

Nancy Dodson, Assistant Professor
Curriculum Chair for Humanities
931-433-9361
ndodson@mscc.edu

Humanities Faculty

Full-time Faculty E-mail Office Telephone
Dr. Phyllis D. Adams, Professor, Communications padams@mscc.edu SM 135, SH208 (931) 393-1817
Dr. David Bethea, Assistant Professor, Music dbethea@mscc.edu EH 218 (931)-393-1616
Mr. Eric Claunch, Instructor, Art eclaunch@mscc.edu MT 130 (931)-393-1740
Ms. Nancy Dodson, Assistant Professor, Speech ndodson@mscc.edu FC 006 (931)-433-9361
Ms. Jeannie Gallant, Associate Professor, Communications jgallant@mscc.edu EH204 (931) 393-1730
Christie Gilispie, Instructor, Speech cgilispie@mscc.edu MC 154 (931) 668-7010
Ext. 2107
Mr. Brian Robinson, Professor, Art brobinson@mscc.edu SH 114A (931) 393-1674
Ms. Emily Seal, Assistant Professor, Speech & Theatre eseal@mscc.edu EH 615-220-7800
Ext. 7838
Charles Whiting, Instructor, Mass Communication cwhiting@mscc.edu SM 615-220-7800
Ext. 7947
Ms. Cherie Williams, Associate Professor, Communications cwilliams@mscc.edu EH 213 (931) 393-1787
Ms. Debbie Zimmerman, Faculty Emeritus dzimmerman@mscc.edu (931) 393-1702