TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Students in Cannon, DeKalb, Van Buren, Warren, and White Counties contact
Melody Edmonds, Director, McMinnville Center
(931) 668-7010

Students in Rutherford County contact
Jonathan Graham, Tennessee Promise Coordinator/Dual Enrollment Specialist
(615) 220-7839

Students in Coffee, Bedford, Moore, and Franklin Counties contact
Lori Mevis, HS Partnership Programs Specialist
(931) 393-1823

Students in Lincoln County contact
Laura Monks, Dean of Students and Athletic Director
(931) 438-9766

Student Consumer & Safety Info

Dual Enrollment Grant

The Dual Enrollment Grant program which is funded through proceeds from the state lottery is a grant awarded to high school students who while still pursuing their high school diploma are also enrolled in college courses at an eligible post-secondary institution and are receiving both high school and college credits.

The Dual Enrollment Grant program is funded by the Tennessee Lottery and administered by the Tennessee Student Assistance Corporation.