TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Students in Cannon, DeKalb, Van Buren, Warren, and White Counties contact
Melody Edmonds, Director, McMinnville Center
(931) 668-7010

Students in Rutherford County contact
Jonathan Graham, Tennessee Promise Coordinator/Dual Enrollment Specialist
(615) 220-7839

Students in Coffee, Bedford, Moore, and Franklin Counties contact
Lori Mevis, HS Partnership Programs Specialist
(931) 393-1823

Students in Lincoln County contact
Laura Monks, Dean of Students and Athletic Director
(931) 438-9766

Student Consumer & Safety Info

Apply for Dual or Joint Enrollment

  1. Apply to Motlow (select Dual Enrollment)
  2. Complete the Dual Enrollment Packet
  3. Request an official transcript from high school, including ACT/ACT Plan scores. Official transcripts and Enrollment Application should be sent to: Office of Admissions and Records, Motlow College, P.O. Box 8500, Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
  4. Apply for Dual Enrollment Grant Program funded by the Tennessee Lottery and administered by the Tennessee Student Assistance Corporation.