TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Fred Rascoe
Dean of Career and Technical Programs
(931) 668-7010 Ext. 2123
frascoe@mscc.edu
McMinnville Center 164

Mechatronics

Career Readiness Faculty

Full-time Faculty Email Office Telephone
Dr. Malek Abunaemeh, Instructor
mabunaemeh@mscc.edu FC 045 (931) 438-0028 ext. 3035
Mr. Shane Buchanan, Director of Mechatronics
sbuchanan@mscc.edu MC 164 (931) 668-7010
Mr. Larry Flatt, Instructor
lflatt@mscc.edu MC 155 (931) 668-7010
Mr. Fred Rascoe, Instructor, Mechatronics (McMinnville Campus) frascoe@mscc.edu MC 165 (931) 668-7010
Mr. Paul Sand, Instructor
psand@mscc.edu MC 164 (931) 668-7010
Dr. Kahlid Tantawi, Instructor
ktantawi@mscc.edu SM-STH 214 (615) 220-7841