TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Career Readiness Faculty

Omar Tantawi, Mechatronics instructor
Office: Smyrna STH 214
otantawi@mscc.edu
615-220-7892

Kevin Brown, Mechatronics instructor
Office: Smyrna STH 132
kbrown2@mscc.edu
615-220-2111

Eric Reynolds, Mechatronics instructor
Office: Fayetteville FC 045
ereynolds@mscc.edu
931-438-0028 ext. 3035

Melissa Paz, Mechatronics instructor
Office: McMinnville MC 135 mpaz@mscc.edu 931-668-7010 ext. 2146

Charles King, Mechatronics instructor
Office: McMinnville MC135
cking@mscc.edu

Keith DeMell, Mechatronics instructor
Office: McMinnville MC135
kdemell@mscc.edu
931-668-7010 ext. 2138

Mr. Paul Sand, Instructor
Office: McMinnville MC 164
psand@mscc.edu
931-668-7010 ext. 2139

Dr. Kahlid Tantawi, Instructor
Office: Smyrna SM-STH 214
ktantawi@mscc.edu
615-220-7841