TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Career Readiness Faculty

Full-time Faculty Email Office Telephone
Mr. Fred Rascoe, Instructor, Mechatronics (McMinnville Center) frascoe@mscc.edu MC 165 (931) 668-7010
Mr. Shane Buchanan, Director of Mechatronics
sbuchanan@mscc.edu MC 164 (931) 668-7010
Mr. Larry Flatt, Instructor
lflatt@mscc.edu MC 134-C (931) 668-7010
Mr. Paul Sand, Instructor
psand@mscc.edu MC 164 (931) 668-7010
Dr. Kahlid Tantawi, Instructor
ktantawi@mscc.edu SM-STH 214 (615) 220-7841
Mr. Terry Durham, Instructor, Information Systems Technology
tdurham@mscc.edu SM 133 (615) 220-7885