TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Finance and Administration

The primary functions of the office are to provide budgetary support services to the various administrative departments, to prepare the July and October Budgets submitted to the Tennessee Board of Regents, and to prepare the annual appropriation request submitted to the Tennessee Higher Education Commission.

Vice President

Hilda Tunstill
htunstill@mscc.edu
931-393-1573

Business Office

Jay Turney, Comproller
931-393-1611, jturney@mscc.edu

Sandy Schaffer, Director of Fiscal Services
931-393-1536, sschaffer@mscc.edu

Terry Bigham, Senior Accountant
931-393-1522, tbigham@mscc.edu

Patty Moore, Assistant Treasurer, Foundation
931-393-1686, pmoore@mscc.edu

Facilities

Brian Gafford, Director
931-393-1576, bgafford@mscc.edu

Information Systems

Cindy Logan, Chief Information Officer
931-393-1588, clogan@mscc.edu

Lara McKinnon, Database Administrator
931-393-1585, lmckinnon@mscc.edu

Technical Operations

Matt Hulvey, Director
931-393-1512, mhulvey@mscc.edu

Public Safety

Ray Higginbotham, Director
931-393-1737, rhigginbotham@mscc.edu