TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Faculty

Business and Technology Department faculty and staff strive to prepare students by providing meaningful and worthwhile educational experiences. This enables students to eectively compete at the undergraduate baccalaureate level or satisfactorily meet the challenges of today's complex and changing work place.

Name Discipline Email Phone
Dr. Randall Bartley, Professor Economics rbartley@mscc.edu 931.393.1640
Vera Brooks, Associate Professor Business vbrooks@mscc.edu 931.393.1645
Debbie Cleveland, Associate Professor Economics dcleveland@mscc.edu 931.393.1654
Susan Dickey, Associate Professor Accounting sdickey@mscc.edu 931.393.1638
Dr. Janice Harder, Professor Business jharder@mscc.edu 931.393.1647
Dr. Ward Harder, Professor Accounting jharder@mscc.edu 931.393.1636
Jesse Kidd, Instructor Computer Science & Information Systems jkidd@mscc.edu 615.220.7884
Donna McKoon, Associate Professor Computer Science dmckoon@mscc.edu 931.393.1607
George Ortega, Assistant Professor Business gortega@mscc.edu 615.220.7835