TN Promise at Motlow MyMotlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Academic Affairs

The Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs provides leadership for and coordination of academic programs and students services. The following staff members work in conjunction with the Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs to assist with a number of academic services.

Academic Affairs

  • Melody Edmonds, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
    931-668-7010 ext. 2110, medmonds@mscc.edu
  • Michele Brown, Coordinator of Academic Services
    931-393-1695, mbrown@mscc.edu
  • Camilla Daniel, Executive Secretary
    931-393-1698, cdaniel@mscc.edu
  • Lori Rogers, Secretary II, Academic Technology
    931-393-1696, lrogers@mscc.edu
  • Bobbie Spratlin, Secretary III, Adjunct and Academic Support
    931-393-1709, bspratlin@mscc.edu

Campus Deans

Departmental Deans

High School Dual Enrollment

  • Sally Pack, Administrator of High School Initiatives
    931-668-7010 ext. 2133, spack@mscc.edu
  • Bertha Smith, Secretary III
    931-393-1793, bsmith1@mscc.edu