TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic ProgramsApply Now

Academic Affairs

The Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs provides leadership for and coordination of academic programs and students services. The following staff members work in conjunction with the Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs to assist with a number of academic services.

Academic Affairs

  • Melody Edmonds, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
    931-668-7010 ext. 2110, medmonds@mscc.edu
  • Michele Brown, Coordinator of Academic and Adjunct Services
    931-393-1695, mbrown@mscc.edu
  • Camilla Daniel, Executive Secretary
    931-393-1698, cdaniel@mscc.edu

Campus Deans

Departmental Deans

  • Allied Health and Nursing: Pat Hendrix, Dean
    931-393-1628, phendrix@mscc.edu
  • Career and Technical Programs: Fred Rascoe, Dean
    931-668-7010 ext. 2123, frascoe@mscc.edu
  • Career and Technical Programs: Debra Smith, Assistant Dean
    931-438-9766, dsmith@mscc.edu
  • Digital First Learning, Tess Beebe Olten, Dean
    931-433-9362, tolten@mscc.edu

High School Dual Enrollment