TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic Majors Apply Now


Sheri Mason
Assistant Director of Student Services
(931) 393-1764

Motlow College participates in the Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature (TISL), a student organized initiative that seeks to provide leadership and organization for the purpose of learning about state government and having a voice on state issues.

Moore County Campus Student Government Association

Available Positions:

  • President: 1
  • Vice President: 1
  • Sophomore Senator: 5