Academic Offerings Apply Now


Debra Smith
Fayetteville Center
Assistant Director of Student Services
(931) 438-0028

Motlow College participates in the Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature (TISL), a student organized initiative that seeks to provide leadership and organization for the purpose of learning about state government and having a voice on state issues.

Fayetteville Student Government Association

  • Executive VP - Hanna Counts
  • Sophomore Senator - Katie Mooney
  • Sophomore Senator - Mary Beth Stubblefield
  • Sophomore Senator - Hailey Shelton
  • Freshman Senator - (open position)
  • Freshman Senator - (open position)
  • Freshman Senator - (open position)
SGA Fayetteville

Starting from the back left: Thomas Woods: freshman senator, Stephenie Tucker: secretary, Katie Mooney: Sophomore senator, Hailey Shelton: sophomore senator, Hanna Counts: Executive Vice President, Jacob Houck: sophomore senator, Front row starting from the left: Beth Stubblefield: Sophomore senator, \Gabrielle Fulkerson: freshman senator, Sarah Pelaez: freshman senator

Congratulations to Fayetteville Center's
2014 Miss and Mr. Motlow

Miss Motlow, Megan Walker
Mr. Motlow, Ben Massey