TN Promise at Motlow my Motlow Academic Majors Apply Now

Brian Robinson, Department Chair
Humanities Department
(931) 393-1674
brobinson@mscc.edu
Simon Hall 114A

Bobbie Underwood, Secretary III
Humanities and Languages
(931) 393-1700
bunderwood@mscc.edu
Simon Hall 114A

Humanities Faculty

Full-time Faculty E-mail Office Telephone
Dr. Phyllis D. Adams, Professor, Communications padams@mscc.edu SM135 (931) 393-1817
Dr. David Bethea, Assistant Professor, Music dbethea@mscc.edu EH218 (931)-393-1616
Mr. Eric Clauch, Instructor, Art eclauch@mscc.edu MT130 (931)-393-1740
Ms. Nancy Dodson, Instructor, Speech ndodson@mscc.edu ELT217 (931)-438-0028
Ext. 3021
Ms. Jeannie Gallant, Associate Professor, Communications jgallant@mscc.edu EH204 (931) 393-1730
Mr. Brian Robinson, Professor, Art brobinson@mscc.edu MT130 (931) 393-1674
Ms. Emily Seal, Assistant Professor, Speech & Theatre eseal@mscc.edu SM130 615-220-7800
Ext. 7838
Ms. Cherie Williams, Associate Professor, Communications cwilliams@mscc.edu EH213 (931) 393-1787
Ms. Debbie Zimmerman, Faculty Emeritus dzimmerman@mscc.edu (931) 393-1702